Jabari Holder https://www.jabari-holder.com Professional web developer and designer Sat, 04 Jan 2020 00:31:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.18 AND Digital https://www.jabari-holder.com/blog/works/and-digital/ Sat, 04 Jan 2020 00:31:35 +0000 https://www.jabari-holder.com/?post_type=works&p=3415 Orwell Group / ipagoo https://www.jabari-holder.com/blog/works/orwell-group-ipagoo/ Fri, 03 Jan 2020 21:52:13 +0000 https://www.jabari-holder.com/?post_type=works&p=3396 Time Inc. https://www.jabari-holder.com/blog/works/time-inc/ Wed, 14 Feb 2018 15:48:25 +0000 https://www.jabari-holder.com/?post_type=works&p=3311 Fixing HTTPS Redirects on WordPress https://www.jabari-holder.com/blog/fixing-https-redirects-on-wordpress/ https://www.jabari-holder.com/blog/fixing-https-redirects-on-wordpress/#respond Thu, 16 Feb 2017 05:20:15 +0000 https://www.jabari-holder.com/?p=3112 https://www.jabari-holder.com/blog/fixing-https-redirects-on-wordpress/feed/ 0 Rocket League https://www.jabari-holder.com/blog/rocket-league/ https://www.jabari-holder.com/blog/rocket-league/#respond Thu, 16 Feb 2017 05:19:32 +0000 https://www.jabari-holder.com/?p=3343 https://www.jabari-holder.com/blog/rocket-league/feed/ 0 How to Fix Logitech Mouse Tracking Issues https://www.jabari-holder.com/blog/how-to-fix-logitech-mouse-tracking-issues/ https://www.jabari-holder.com/blog/how-to-fix-logitech-mouse-tracking-issues/#respond Tue, 14 Feb 2017 19:35:36 +0000 http://www.jabari-holder.com/?p=3096 https://www.jabari-holder.com/blog/how-to-fix-logitech-mouse-tracking-issues/feed/ 0 BibleAI https://www.jabari-holder.com/blog/works/bibleai/ Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:50:56 +0000 https://www.jabari-holder.com/?post_type=works&p=3325 Smart Mirror https://www.jabari-holder.com/blog/works/smart-mirror/ Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:47:03 +0000 https://www.jabari-holder.com/?post_type=works&p=3321 Metal Gear Solid V: Phantom Pain https://www.jabari-holder.com/blog/metal-gear-solid-v-phantom-pain/ https://www.jabari-holder.com/blog/metal-gear-solid-v-phantom-pain/#respond Thu, 14 Jan 2016 10:49:46 +0000 https://www.jabari-holder.com/?p=3241 https://www.jabari-holder.com/blog/metal-gear-solid-v-phantom-pain/feed/ 0 How to create Godaddy’s user.ini file https://www.jabari-holder.com/blog/how-to-create-godaddys-user-ini-file/ https://www.jabari-holder.com/blog/how-to-create-godaddys-user-ini-file/#comments Thu, 07 Jan 2016 16:33:57 +0000 https://www.jabari-holder.com/?p=3206 https://www.jabari-holder.com/blog/how-to-create-godaddys-user-ini-file/feed/ 3